Some Zara love..

The sales are finally coming to an end here in Paris so the stores are starting to fill with new season pieces. I ventured into Zara today (usually a no-no on a Saturday cos its MENTAL busy) and was greeted by a sea of mints, corals, azures and yellows. I could have bought about 20 items but limited it to 3 – I’m supposed to be doing a wardrobe clearout next weekend so buying lots before I do that seems crazy… Heres a couple of things I spotted on my visit!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

FYI I bought the pailettes sequins clutch, a blazer, and the yellow lace top. Think I’ll go back for the white dress and two strap sandals on Monday…

2 thoughts on “Some Zara love..

Leave a Reply

