Hart of Dixie

 

Since moving to Paris, I’ve been watching loads of shows online as I’m still not a fan of French TV. A recent discovery (and new obsession) is Hart of Dixie starring Rachel Bilson – one of my favourite style crushes!!! Every episode I watch just makes me love her more, not to mention that amazing hair, great legs and ultra cool wardrobe I covet too. I don’t think I’ve disliked any of her outfits so far. I just love her simple dressing up of shorts, trousers, vest tops and sky-high amazing heels! In fact, she dresses very similar to all the women I see on my walk to work here every morn…

5 thoughts on “Hart of Dixie

  1. No need to tell you how hooked I am, our marathon skype sessions have the low down! I am just so in love with this girl, and how could you not be. Rooting for her to succeed down south!

    Ps. SO glad you are back blogging! We missed you!

  2. Pingback: Two reasons « eyes bigger than my belly

Leave a Reply

