Metro Chica is back online!

Finally! The last few weeks have been pretty mental chez Metro Chica… Not only did I find out I was being moved to my work’s Paris office, but I only had a couple of weeks to sort it all out. Along with that I had already booked a girls holiday in Portugal to fit into the schedule. Oh, and I had to be in Paris for a week at meetings and to find a new home… But anyhow, that’s all old news now! I’m here sitting on my couch in the Opéra area of Paris (and live streaming X Factor) and staring lovingly at my latest purchase as pictured below.

Pauric by Pauric San Francisco tote

It’s an amazing Pauric Sweeney tote from his new diffusion line ‘Pauric by Pauric‘ and its perfect for taking to the office every morn in Paris. I’m missing my boyfriend terribly but at least I have this little baby to keep me company 🙂

So now that I’m all set up expect lots of posts with a French influence on the blog. Feel free to let me know if there’s anything you would like to see or hear about.

**Bisous!!!**

2 thoughts on “Metro Chica is back online!

Leave a Reply

