Penneys/Primark Autumn Winter Lookbook 2011

Normally I do a big post on Penneys lookbooks but this season I’m keeping it short and sweet. Mainly because I found it largely uninspiring… I thought it was one of the poorer ones I’d seen in a while, which surprised me. But that said, I could still probably pop into Penneys tomorrow and come out with a bag load of stuff! I’m especially loving their jewellery this year which bears a resemblance to Nicole Richie’s line, House of Harlow. Here are my favourite looks from the lookbook.

I have a feeling I'll be wearing lots of pussy bow blouses!

Love the shape and colour of this coat

2 thoughts on “Penneys/Primark Autumn Winter Lookbook 2011

Leave a Reply

