Apologies!

via WeHeartIt

I have been away from blogging for a week without any explanation to my dear readers! Apologies people, but unfortunately last Sunday my MacBook decided to die… I was distraught! It had been on its last legs for some time but I was hoping to get the Summer out of it at the least. However, perhaps the sudden appearance of my brand spanking new iPad on the scene was the last straw… Whatever the reason, I shed a tear realising I hadn’t backed up my laptop since last October 😦 While all that info is unrecoverable, the lovely team over in Mactivate helped me out no end and gave my laptop a new lease of life this week! It’s now bigger, faster and bang up to date – and I love it more than ever!!! So I’m back people, normal blogging resumes now…

One thought on “Apologies!

  1. Pingback: Liebster Award Tag | Apolline Cornuet

Leave a Reply

