Glastonbury 2011: famous fashion

Poppy Delevigne

Glastonbury was a wet and muddy affair this year for the most part, and personally, I think its more difficult to look ‘festival fit’ in that type of weather. I was at Sea Sessions at the weekend and the weather wasn’t great – I cursed the lack of suitable clothing I had packed! That said, the ladies over the water still did their best and showed us some good outfits, that no doubt we’ll see repeated on the locals at EP or Oxegen soon! The welly of choice was Hunter (though I reckon Alexa will start a trend with her Superga wellies!), the jackets were Barbour and the bags were Mulberry. My favourite looks were on Poppy Delevigne.

Poppy Delevigne

Tali Lennox

Lily Donaldson

Alexa Chung

See more after the break

Alexa Chung

Jacquetta Wheeler

Kate Moss

Cara Delevigne

Coleen Rooney

Alexa Chung

I think I preferred last years looks, but of course the weather was better then….

Leave a Reply

