Coachella 2011: style in the sun

I say it every year but next year, I’m DEFINITELY going to Coachella!!! By far my favourite of the US based festivals, I love everything about the annual sizzling meet up in April. Looking at the photos always gets me in the mood for my own festival season, and I’m already counting down the days until Sea Sessions at the end of June! Here are some of my favourite looks over this weekend at Coachella…

Alessandra Ambrosio

Alexa Chung

Diane Kruger & Joshua Jackson

Isabel Lucas & Angus Stone

See more after the jump…

Kanye West

Kate Bosworth

Katy Perry

Nicky Hilton

Nicole Richie

Vanessa Hudgens

Whitney Port

Isabel Lucas & Angus Stone

Katy Perry

Kate Bosworth

Diane Kruger & Joshua Jackson

2 thoughts on “Coachella 2011: style in the sun

  1. Isabel Lucas and Angus Stone are the epitome of celebrity matches. I wana be their friend! Amazing looks. Coachella needs to be hit! x

Leave a Reply

