Store inspiration: Zara

My go-to store is Zara. In the last couple of years I feel its really upped its game and continues to produce trends-led pieces that are affordable and of good quality. Their latest collection and lookbook are the best yet. I think I want everything!!! Here are some of my favourite looks and pieces – I’ve already purchased a few…

I need this Studio Dinner Jacket

Love this jacket

Classic white shirt

How cute are these blue coloured jeans?

Am I brave enough to wear bright pink pants? The yellow heels are a yes though! And the jumper is very Isabel Marant...

This white jumper has me thinking of cool nights by the beach

This XL clutch is gonna match my shoes!

2 thoughts on “Store inspiration: Zara

Leave a Reply

