Lily Aldridge does Vogue’s ‘Today I’m wearing…’

I haven’t mentioned my favourite Vogue piece in a while, mainly because I wasn’t mad about the contributors to it – but March sees model Lily Aldridge take the stage and show us what she’s wearing for the month! Lily is an american model, probably best known as a Victoria’s Secret girl (and if you read this blog regularly you will know I love these girls!) and as Caleb Followill’s (of Kings of Leon) other half. Lily most recently featured in the Spring ’11 Rag & Bone campaign. I love her laid back style, eye for detail and taste in bags so I’ll look forward to seeing her wardrobe for this month.

Lily Aldridge for Rag & Bone

2 thoughts on “Lily Aldridge does Vogue’s ‘Today I’m wearing…’

Leave a Reply

