LFW A/W ’11: The Front Row

I LOVE LONDON! Sorry, just had to get that out there 😀 I will get to posting about the beauty that was London Fashion Week tomorrow hopefully, but can I just say now – thank god for London! First up though, my usual post on who sat in the Front Row and caught my eye… Needless to say it was a Olivia Palermo/Alexa Chung love-in for me!

Those Topshop jeans will be mine...

Love that TIBI jacket

More after the jump…. 

Caroline Sieber

 

Clemence Poesy

Diana Vickers

Karen Gillan

Olivia shows us how to work that maxi skirt

Kate Bosworth was made for Burberry

Proving that classic breton stripes still look fresh - Alexa

I love this cute pic of Olivia at Mulberry

Kristen Dunst & Clemence Poesy - that yellow dress!!!

Olivia ensuring that this Reiss dress will be a sell-out

3 thoughts on “LFW A/W ’11: The Front Row

Leave a Reply

