There are 9 million bicycles in Beijing…

So by the time you read this I will be on a plane to China! I’m heading over there today for nearly 3 weeks to visit my younger brother who is living in Beijing. We will be celebrating Chinese New Year while I’m there (the year of the Rabbit) when we visit Shanghai for a couple of days. I’ve been to China before in 2003 but am really looking forward to seeing how much it has changed and evolved. Cant wait to do some serious shopping too and get some nice tailored dresses! Other planned events are the Culture Chanel exhibition and a visit to the worlds largest Barbie store! I’ll update the blog a tiny bit from there but I’ve also enlisted the help of some fellow bloggers to do some funny posts entitled ‘I wish I had never…’ So make sure you check back soon!

See you all February 14th!

4 thoughts on “There are 9 million bicycles in Beijing…

Leave a Reply

