Tali Lennox does Vogue’s ‘Today I’m wearing…’

It’s a new year and therefore a new batch of fashion savvy ladies will be gracing Vogue’s website for their ‘Today I’m wearing…’ feature. Kicking off 2011 in style is the beautiful model, Tali Lennox. I’ll admit, other than knowing Tali was the model offspring of an Israeli producer and the ultra cool Annie Lennox, I didn’t know a whole lot more. She was born in 1993 (I feel very old….) and has recently fronted a campaign for Topshop’s jewellery line, Freedom, with her sister Lola. She has already graced the catwalks for Christopher Kane, Burberry and Prada. She has beautiful strong features and a real ‘thrown together’ style that I love. I’ll be keeping an eye on this girl for sure!

Some great video, pics and words about Tali on Vogue.it here.

Who What Wear's Girl of the Month in 2010

3 thoughts on “Tali Lennox does Vogue’s ‘Today I’m wearing…’

Leave a Reply

