New season shades

There are two shades this season that I can’t get enough of – that burnt orange shade that suits us dark brunette types, and that intense aubergine shade that will stand out a mile in a sea of black… When I saw the following two pictures popping up over and over in my blog feed this week, I had to repost them. Both are just perfection!

Emmy Rossum makes her J Mendel dress look so effortless and chic. I love the pairing with pointy toe brown heels!

This dress, I die!!!!! Loving Nicole’s ’70’s inspired mini and those nude peep-toes. Simply stunning!

7 thoughts on “New season shades

  1. I love Emmy! I can’t wear that colour though…I’ve pale skin and black hair, but I have ‘rosy’ cheeks so I just end up looking like a tomato or a prostitute, if I have a decent amount of eyeliner on!

Leave a Reply

