A neat oasis…

I went home a couple of weekends ago, and was greeted with a big surprise. On entering my bedroom, I realised it was now an empty shell – no carpet, no curtains, no bed, no furniture at all! My parents are like that – once they get an idea into their heads, they just go with it, and sometimes forget to check with any connected parties! To be honest, I don’t really have much of a say when it comes to the room, seeing as I have lived away from home for the last 12 years… However, I’ve been told I can ‘help’ with ideas for the new guest room 🙂 These are what I have in mind from IKEA:



3 thoughts on “A neat oasis…

  1. the first one is gorgeous and my favourite .. doooo it!
    i love the idea of an armchair or sofa in a bedroom! I also like them in kitchens .. I am a lazy sod at heart.

  2. Beautiful. I love interiors. First pic is my fave!
    I went home to Waterford one weekend and my entire room was done up – pink wooden floors, white wicker chairs… lime and pink duvet… it was just WOW. I must put up pics soon! Such a lovely surprise!
    x

Leave a Reply

