Random bits & pieces!

  • Lanvin for H&M has been all over the blogs this week, with Vogue releasing 2 press shots for the campaign. Loving those shoes!
  •  

  • Very excited about this one: COS are opening a concession in BT2 today! Read more here via Irish Independent.
  •  

  • Do you have clothes you never wear yet crave new items? Of course you do! So get down to this great event in November: Swap Till You Drop
  •  

  • I’m finally getting an iPhone! So please please please leave a comment if you know a must-have app I just need in my life. I’m pretty clueless about all the amazing apps out there…
  •  

  • I added a ‘Wishlist‘ page at the top of the blog where you can see what I’m lusting after.
  •  

Leave a Reply

