London Fashion Week SS’11

Dare I say I preferred London FW to New York FW??! I felt there was more on offer in terms of creativity, colour, variety and trends. While NYFW was all about the minimalism, London was all about prints, feathers and leathers! Impossible to pick my favourite but Peter Pilotto, Erdem and John Rocha were up there for me. See my favourite looks below…

Antonio Berardi

 

Burberry Prorsum

Erdem

Issa London

John Rocha

Maria Grachvogel

Matthew Williamson

Paul Costelloe

Peter Pilotto

Roksanda Ilincic

Sass & Bide

Topshop Unique

Twenty8Twelve

Vivienne Westwood Red Label

 

Leave a Reply

