The making of Oh No! Marina rocks my world :-)

I am a huge fan of Marina & The Diamonds! From the first time I heard her sing, I was hooked on her voice, her look, her personality and her ambition. Yet strangely enough, I have yet to see her play live! I think shes back in Ireland in November so hopefully someone will think its a great birthday present ;-D

Anyhow, her new single ‘Oh No!‘ is due any day now and I came across this little ‘making the video‘ piece online recently. Needless to say I think its looks great! All paintbox colours, cute dresses, choreographed moves and exaggerated facial expressions… And then who pops up in the middle of the behind the scenes commentary? None other than Irish stylist extraordinaire Celestine Cooney! If you aren’t aware of this lady, check out her blog here. Can’t wait to see the finished product!

Leave a Reply

