London Baby!

I’m off to London today for a nice long weekend break to see my mate Roisin. She is a real organised person so has an itinerary planned thats packed choc-a-block with fun things to do. Of course we have set aside plenty of time for shopping too! I love shopping in London – not only is the sterling rate perfect on my pocket, but there always seems to be more choice. Plus, I always seem more inspired in London and buy things that last forever and look great.

 My list of have-to-buy items this weekend are, among other things:

OPI nail varnish in ‘Teal we meet again’ or ‘Catch me in your net’

Topshop rings & makeup

Pierre Hardy for Gap wedges

Steve Madden shoes

New Look shoes

I’m very excited to attend the Maison Martin Margiela ‘20’ exhibition in Somerset house also! Talk to you lot when I get back 😀

3 thoughts on “London Baby!

Leave a Reply

