Cannes Film Festival: Looks I loved

Salma Hayek

There’s only one place to be at this time of the year – the south of France. Whether its the Monaco Grand Prix, Chanel’s fashion show or the Cannes Film Festival, anyone who’s anyone flocks to the beautiful Côte d’Azur mid May. I made my way there 9 years ago when I was living in nearby Aix-en-Provence and loved every minute of my weekend walking among the rich and beautiful. The 63rd Cannes Festival didn’t disappoint me either, and showcased the old reliables, some new faces, randoms and attention seekers. See some of my favorite looks, both day and night, after the jump.

Naomi Watts

Lindsay Lohan

Cate Blanchett

Kate Beckinsale

Paris Hilton

Carey Mulligan

Cate Blanchett

Eva Longoria

Camilla Belle

Salma Hayek

Jennifer Hudson

Helen Mirren

Moran Atias

Carey Mulligan

Kate Beckinsale

Tori Praver

Eva Herzigova

Marion Cotillard

Rachel Bilson

5 thoughts on “Cannes Film Festival: Looks I loved

  1. Pingback: Cannes Film Festival round-up | Metro Chica

Leave a Reply

