Wardrobe I want: Ashley Greene

Anyone who knows me will say that I’m most comfortable in my jeans, a tee and flip-flops. Its my uniform! And any girl who can rock that simple look is always going to be in my good books. Ashley Greene is one such girl. A natural beauty with a great body shape, she is normally papped in her jeans/leggings & check shirt/vest combo. But when she dresses up for her premiere’s, she shows another aspect to her style and she’s not afraid to experiment with colour. Ashley has one of those wardrobes I could climb into and pull out something cool to wear on my walk home with a hangover or when I’m rushing out to a big night out and need something gorgeous – and that’s the kind of wardrobe I need…

Love this ASOS floral dress!

Cute D&G minidress

Ashley, 23, is a film and television actress, best known for playing Alice Cullen in the Twilight film series. She wanted to become a model in her teens, but was told that she was not tall enough at 5’5″ so instead focused on commercials where she found her love for acting.

Ashley isn’t afraid to show off her hot body, and has bared all in a Maxim photo spread as well as in nothing but body paint for Sobe Lifewater ads.

Ashley in an amazing Antonio Berardi sheath

2 thoughts on “Wardrobe I want: Ashley Greene

Leave a Reply

