Daisy Lowe does Vogue’s ‘Today I’m Wearing’…


For the month of May, Vogue’s ‘Today I’m Wearing’ piece will be covered by model Daisy Lowe. I love her grungy goth look, all dark eyes and dark hair. But yet she still manages to pull off the mysterious sexy look in her lingerie shots for Agent Provocateur. In other words, I’m mad jealous. I look forward to seeing how she pulls her outfits together for this month!

Daisy in that Topshop dress that sold out instantly

Daisy for Agent Provocateur

Daisy at Glastonbury

3 thoughts on “Daisy Lowe does Vogue’s ‘Today I’m Wearing’…

  1. I’m so impressed with this feature in Vogue! I loved Olivia last month so can’t wait to see what Daisy will be wearing!

Leave a Reply

