Because its a little gloomy out today…

…and because my flight to London is grounded due to the volcano in Iceland, here’s something to brighten up the day!

Zoe Saldana in an orange crepe Lanvin dress and belt, clutch and shoes from Christian Louboutin and Neil Lane diamonds.

This is a really beautiful colour on her (though I think she can pull off most anything…) and has reminded me I need to wear less black in the coming months!

And if you want to see some photos of the volcano, go here!

 

 

3 thoughts on “Because its a little gloomy out today…

  1. I’m still in a state of disbelief about this whole volcano business. We had so much planned! I am sad. Sad face! 😦

Leave a Reply

