H&M Concious Exclusive Partywear Collection

So I’ve been out of action recently due to a number of things (the flu, work, travel, broken laptop, etc….) but hopefully blogging will be back to normal now! I was in town today and picked up a couple of pieces in the much blogged about H&M Concious Collection, which is currently being modelled by the ethereal Vanessa Paradis. While there I picked up some info on the upcoming partywear collection from the same range which is due online and in-store on April 4th. Below are my favourite pieces – I have my eye on one of these for an upcoming wedding…

2 thoughts on “H&M Concious Exclusive Partywear Collection

Leave a Reply

